Competing Schools and Universities

Secondary Schools

Contact email address

Chong Gene Hang College

Hong Kong True Light College

Sacred Heart Canossian College

SKH Tang Shiu Kin Secondary School

St Louis School

St Paul's Secondary School

Tin Shui Wai Government Secondary School

Munsang College (Hong Kong Island)

Munsang College

Wah Yan College Hong Kong

Diocesan Girls' School

Wah Yan College Kowloon

Pui Ching Middle School

Chan Sui Ki (La Salle) College

ELCHK Lutheran Secondary School

Maryknoll Secondary School

St Paul's School (Lam Tin)

Yuen Long Lutheran Secondary School

Carmel Holy Word Secondary School

SKH Tsang Shiu Tim Secondary School

Can’t find a school? Nominate a school to compete in the Hong Kong Blockchain Olympiad you may submit a school nomination form.


Contact email address

The University of Hong Kong

Hong Kong Shue Yan University

Technological and Higher Education Institute of Hong Kong

City University of Hong Kong

Hong Kong Baptist University

Hong Kong Polytechnic University

The Open University of Hong Kong

Lingnan University

The Chinese University of Hong Kong

The Education University of Hong Kong

The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong

Hong Kong Institute of Vocational Education